The Holy Rosary

The Rosary is divided into three parts and each part has five mysteries. On Mondays, Thursdays and the Sundays during Advent, The Joyful Mysteries are recited. On Tuesdays, Fridays and the Sundays during Lent, the Sorrowful Mysteries are recited. And on Wednesdays, Saturdays and the Sundays between Easter and Advent, the Glorious Mysteries are recited. Based on the day and time of the liturgical calendar, please click below on the appropriate hyperlink.


Related Topics